$339.43 Buy It Now

Aquasana EQ-SS20 Saltless Water Softener | Best Water Softener Reviews 2018

0

Soft Water

A brand new and The Best Water Softener, i.e., Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener. Most of the percentage of drinking and consuming water mix up with harmful chemicals everywhere which cause the hard water problems. To remove all the hard water problems from your home this Water Softener will come in use. In the hard water, you can find the high levels of calcium and magnesium minerals.

Aquasana EQ-SS20 helps you in finding out the hard water issues around you. Soften your water by Aquasana EQ-SS20 and stay away from the Hard Water Issues. To smoothen your skin and make your hair shiner, you need a Water Softener System. Next, to make your dishes cleaner without any spots and for the shinier silverware, glassware, tiles, car mirrors, this Aquasana EQ-SS20 Softener perfectly apt for you. In this article, you can find the Aquasana Water Softener Reviews.

Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener

1 used from $188.87
Free shipping
Last update was in: July 18, 2018 11:20 am

Water Softener System Aquasana EQ-SS20

I will share my experience about the purchasing of Water Softener Aquasana EQ-SS20. A few days back I went to my childhood friend’s house. When I visit the balcony for a fresh air, I saw one machine fitted near the motor. I asked my pal about this and she says that it is a Water Softening System like a Water Filter. She started explaining her about the EQ-SS20 Aquasana Reviews. It removes the minerals in the hard water which contains Calcium and Magnesium ions and converts into soft water.

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener - $339.43

She said that with the help of the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener, you will be beneficial in many ways. You can save money, maintenance cost and extra investment on the home appliances. At evening, I went to my home back. The next day, I discussed with my husband about the Salt Water Softener Aquasana EQ-SS20. Then he decided to buy it. After few days, guess what happened? We brought the top and Best Water Softener, i.e, Aquasana EQ-SS20 into our home. Check out the Features, Specifications and Pros, Cons for the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Softener for your better understanding.

Price history for Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener
Latest updates:
  • $339.43 - July 14, 2018
  • $339.85 - July 13, 2018
  • $341.43 - June 28, 2018
  • $347.41 - June 11, 2018
  • $346.24 - May 26, 2018
  • $344.61 - May 21, 2018
  • $289.12 - May 13, 2018
  • $285.43 - May 5, 2018
Since: February 22, 2018
  • Highest Price: $799.99 - February 22, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $285.43 - May 5, 2018

Aquasana EQ-SS20 Saltless Water Softener Overview

Aquasana is one of the top Water Softener manufacturing companies in the world. Now the Water Softener that Aquasana offering is EQ-SS20. The Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener designed with just 13.1 pounds along with a dimension of 14 * 5 * 23 Inches. The EQ-SS20 Aquasana Water Softener provides a grain capacity of 50,000 gallons and with a constant flow rate of 7 gallons per minute (GPM). The Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener is an NFS Safety Certified.

Slow Phos Salt-Free Water Softening Technology used in the Aquasana EQ-SS20. Slow Phos means the scale development and the eradication of hard mineral ions such as calcium, magnesium and other chemicals. To get a good taste in the food, brightness in your glassware, tiles, and mirrors, you need an Aquasana EQ-SS20 Salt Water Softener. In a word, protect your washing machines, coffee maker and bathroom tiles and other home appliances from hard water with the help of the EQ-SS20 Aquasana  Water Softener System.

back to menu ↑

Features for Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener

  • Cost: The cost of the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Saltless Water Softener is 179.99 Dollars. When compared to the other Water Softener Brands, the cost of Aqusana EQ-SS20 is affordable. So that any class customer can buy the Aquasana Water Softener.
  • Performance: With the innovative and the modern technology called SLOW PHOS (a slat free softening technology), i.e., a unique and alternate method to salt-based water conditioning. The EQ-SS20 Aquasana naturally reduces scale build-up on internal pipes and removes the hard water ions (Magnesium and Calcium).
  • Capacity: The Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Water Softener handles upto 50000 gallons along with a continuous flow rate of 9 Gallons per minute.
  • NFS Certification: It is necessary for every product to has a Safety Certification then the customer move on and think about. Without any doubt, you can buy the Aquasana EQ-SS20 because it has an NFS Certification with a SLOW PHOS Technology.

Aquasana Water Softener Image

  • Salt-Free Technology: If you drink water with a mix of salt, it may lead any health issues such as an increase in the blood pressure and other diseases. To get rid of those type of health problems, you need to drink a salt-free water. If you have a Saltless Water Softener, i.e., Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener then there is no problem.
  • Eco-Friendly: Aquasana SimplySoft is an eco-friendly and environmental friendly Water Softener. It neither explore the hard water chemicals nor the excess salt water. That’s why Aquasana is the Salt-Less Water Softener System.
  • Warranty: If a warranty of any product has a long period of time then the customer tempts to buy it. While coming to the Aquasana Water Softener, it has 1 year of a lifetime for the complete product and 90 days trial period. If you are not satisfied with the EQ-SS20 then there is a chance return it within the 3 months of trial period.

back to menu ↑

 EQ-SS20 Aquasana Water Softener Specs

Aquasana EQ-SS20 Softener
Brand Name Aquasana
Product Name Aquasana EQ-SS20 SimplySoft Salt-Free  Water Softener
Price 174.06 Dollars
Item Model Number EQ-SS20
ASIN Number B00AQMGZIS
Product Dimensions 14 * 5 * 23 Inches
Item Weight 13.1 Pounds
Color Blue
Certification NFS Certified
Capacity 50,000 Gallons
Water Flow Rate 7 GPM (Gallons per minute)
Temperature Range 40_90 degrees Fahrenheit
Installation Method 0.75 Inch Fittings
Technology SLOW PHOS
Trial Period & Guarantee 3 Months
Warranty Period 1 year

Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener Image

back to menu ↑

Additional Features for Aquasana EQ-SS20

  • SimplySoft Salt-Free Water Softener: To prevent the Scale build up on the internal pipelines, plumbing from corrosion, the Aquasana simply uses the Salt-Free NAC Technology. Also, it has a SLOW PHOS Technology.
  • UV Sterilight Filtration: The UV Filtration for the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Best Water Softener almost kills 99 % of viruses, bacteria and chlorine cysts like Cryptosporidium and Giardia.
  • Health & Home Protection: With the help of the Best Water Softener Aquasana EQ-SS20, you can protect your skin from getting dry and scars. You can protect your home appliances such as scale build-up on the internal piping or plumbing. Buy the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener and expand the lifetime warranty of your home such as washing machine, geysers/ water heaters, bathtubs.

back to menu ↑

Aquasana EQ-SS20 Soft Water Softener Pros and Cons

  • This Water Softener designed with the SLOW PHOS Technology for the eradication of scale build-up without the use of salt.
  • Aquasana EQ-SS20 increases the lifetime of the home appliances such as Washing Machines, Purifiers, glassware and Cars Mirrors and so on.
  • Has money back guarantee with 90 days trial period.
  • Next, it gives a good taste in drinking water with chemical-free and other impurities.
  • Also, helps in getting the better cooking with a full of flavors and taste in the food.
  •  Finally, the Water Softener Aquasana helps in maintaining the healthy skin and smooth hair.

  • Aquasana EQ-SS20 does not come in use for larger homes.
  • A Little bit of difficulty arrives at the time of installation.

Verdict

For the smaller houses and 2 BHK Apartments, the EQ-SS20 Water Softener Aquasana suits perfectly. Not only the suitability but also the cost, zero maintenance, technology used in the Aquasana is commendable. So, don’t hesitate to check out the Aquasana EQ-SS20 Water Softener Reviews before going to buy the product.

“Finally, Use the Slatless Water Softener Aquasana EQ-SS20 and enjoy each and every drop of purified and soft water.”

9.8 Total Score
Very Good

Price
10
Performance
9.5
Technology
9.5
NFS Safe Certification
10
UV Filteration
10
User Rating: Be the first one!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply